General information

The Baltic Sea Region University Network (BSRUN) was founded in 2000 when first 16 institutions have signed the agreement in Turku.

In accordance with a mutual desire to continue the successful cooperation within 10 years and taking into account the decision of the BSRUN Plenary meeting on 25 February 2010, member institutions (27 at that moment) have agreed to sign a new agreement. Agreement

Rules and Regulations

The institutions will continue to develop a mutually beneficial and equal partnership by strengthening the collaboration in University Governance, management and Administration.