The Baltic Sea Region University Network (BSRUN) agreement was signed by 16 institutions in Turku on 28 February 2000.

In the network, there are 23 member institutions (2022) in Belarus, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Poland and Russia. (Information will be updated soon)


Belarus State Economic University
Belarusian State University
Francisk Skorina Gomel State University
Grodno State Agrarian University
Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno


Estonian University of Life Sciences


LAB University of Applied Sciences
University of Turku


Berlin School of Economics and Law


Riga Technical University
University of Latvia


Gdańsk University of Technology
Medical University of Gdańsk
University of Białystok
University of Lodz
University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn


Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia
Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University
St. Petersburg Electrotechnical University
St. Petersburg State University
St. Petersburg State University of Economics
The North-West Institute of Management of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration
Yaroslav-The-Wise Novgorod State University