BSRUN members contacts

BELARUS

BELARUS STATE ECONOMIC UNIVERSITY

Rector: Vyacheslav Shutsilin rector@bseu.by

Administrator: Konstantin Shykh umoms_n@bseu.by

BELARUSIAN STATE PEDAGOGICAL UNIVERSITY named after Maxim Tank

Rector: Alexander I. Zhuk bspu@bspu.unibel.by

Administrator: Sviatlana Kobachevskaya kobach@bk.ru

BELARUSIAN STATE UNIVERSITY

Rector: Andrei Karol rector@bsu.by

Administrator: Aleksander Rytov rytov@bsu.by

FRANCISK SKORINA GOMEL STATE UNIVERSITY

Rector: Sergey Khakhomov mail@gsu.by

Administrator: Ludmila Protchenko protchenko@gsu.by

GRODNO STATE AGRARIAN UNIVERSITY

Rector: Vitold K. Pestis ggau@ggau.by

Administrator: Anna Bidnaya inter.ggau@yandex.ru

YANKA KUPALA STATE UNIVERSITY OF GRODNO

Rector: Iryna Kiturka ikiturko@grsu.by

Administrator: Elena Opekun opekoun@grsu.by

ESTONIA

ESTONIAN UNIVERSITY OF LIFE SCIENCES

Rector: Mait Klaassen rektor@emu.ee    

Administrator: Eda Tursk eda.tursk@emu.ee

FINLAND

LAB UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES

President: Turo Kilpelainen turo.kilpelainen@lab.fi

Administrator: Maarit Turja-Ilola maarit.turja-Ilola@lut.fi

UNIVERSITY OF TURKU

Rector: Jukka Kola jukka.kola@utu.fi

Administrator: Irinja Paakkanen irinja.paakkanen@utu.fi

GERMANY

BERLIN SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS AND LAW

President: Andreas Zaby praesident@hwr-berlin.de

Administrator (TBA)

LATVIA

RIGA TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY

Rector: Leonids Ribickis leonids.ribickis@rtu.lv   

Administrator: Jolanta Jurevica Jolanta.Jurevica@rtu.lv

UNIVERSITY OF LATVIA 

Acting Rector: Gvido Straube gvido.straube@lu.lv

Administrator: Alina Grzhibovska alina.grzibovska@lu.lv

POLAND

GDANSK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY

Rector: Krzysztof Wilde rektor@pg.gda.pl

Administrator: Maria Doerffer maria.doerffer@pg.gda.pl

MEDICAL UNIVERSITY OF GDANSK 

Rector: Marcin Gruchała rektor@gumed.edu.pl

Administrator: Ewa Kiszka ekiszka@gumed.edu.pl

UNIVERSITY OF BIAŁYSTOK

Rector: Robert W. Ciborowski rektorat@uwb.edu.pl  

Administrator: Piotr Białas p.bialas@uwb.edu.pl 

UNIVERSITY OF ŁÓDŹ

Rector: Antoni Różalski rektor@uni.lodz.pl

Administrator: Liliana Lato liliana.lato@uni.lodz.pl

UNIVERSITY OF WARMIA AND MAZURY IN OLSZTYN

Rector: Ryszard Górecki rektor@uwm.edu.pl    

Administrator: Agnieszka Matejko agnieszka.matejko@uwm.edu.pl

UNIVERSITY OF WARSAW

Rector: Marcin Palys rektor@adm.uw.edu.pl    

Administrator: Katarzyna Kozdra kkozdra@adm.uw.edu.pl

RUSSIA

HERZEN STATE PEDAGOGICAL UNIVERSITY OF RUSSIA 

Rector: Sergey Bogdanov rector@herzen.spb.ru

Administrator: Yulia Komarova prorector_ms@herzen.spb.ru

IMMANUEL KANT BALTIC FEDERAL UNIVERSITY

Acting Rector: Alexander Fedorov ALAFedorov@kantiana.ru   

Administrator: Natalya Milyavskaya Nmilyavskaya@kantiana.ru

PSKOV STATE UNIVERSITY

Acting Rector: Natalia Ilina rector@pskgu.ru

Administrator (TBA)

ST. PETERSBURG ELECTROTECHNICAL UNIVERSITY

Rector: Viktor Sheludko rector@etu.ru

Administrator: TBA

ST. PETERSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY

Rector: Nikolay M. Kropachev Rector@pu.ru    

Administrator: Sergey Andryushin, s.andryushin@spbu.ru

ST. PETERSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY OF ECONOMICS

Rector: Igor Maksimtsev rector@unecon.ru

Administrator: Dmitry Vasilenko dvasilenko@finec.ru

THE NORTH-WEST INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION PRESIDENTIAL ACADEMY OF NATIONAL ECONOMY AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Director: Vladimir Shamakhov shamakhov-va@ranepa.ru 

Administrator: Evgenya Chernyavskaya chernyavskaya-en@ranepa.ru

YAROSLAV-THE-WISE NOVGOROD STATE UNIVERSITY 

Acting rector: Yuri Borovikov Borovikov@novsu.ru  

Administrator: Natalia Shaydorova Natalia.Shaydorova@novsu.ru