Steering Committee 2020-2022

Chairman: Kari Hyppönen (karhyp@utu.fi)

Country MembersSubsitutes
BelarusBelarusian State University
Konstantin Kozadaev
Vice-Rector for
Academic Affairs
kozadaevKV@bsu.by
Tel. +375 17 209 52 04
Yanka Kupala State
University of Grodno
Aleh Ramanau
First Vice-Rector
ORomanov@grsu.by
Tel. +375 152 731901
EstoniaEstonian University of
Life Sciences
Mait Klaassen
Rector
Mait.Klaassen@emu.ee
Tel.: + 372 7313200
FinlandUniversity of Turku
Mika Hannula
Vice-Rector for Societal
interaction and impact
mika.hannula@utu.fi
tel: +358 29 450 4695
LAB University of Applied Sciences
Turo Kilpelainen
President
Turo.Kilpelainen@lamk.fi
Tel.: +358 44 7085 085
Germany Berlin School of Economics and Law
Andreas Zaby
President
praesident@hwr-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 30 30877-1001
LatviaUniversity of Latvia
Janis Stonis
Deputy Rector for Students and Social Matters
janis.stonis@lu.lv
Tel.:+371 670 34 600
Riga Technical University
Jans Slihte
Director of Administraton
jans.slihte@rtu.lv
Tel. +371 670 89 042
PolandUniversity of Warsaw
Maciej Duszczyk
Vice-Rector for Research and International Cooperation
m.duszczyk@uw.edu.pl
Tel. +48 22 55 20 350
Gdansk University of Technology
Dariusz Mikielewicz
Vice-Rector for Organisation and Development
proreg@pg.edu.pl
Tel. +48 58 347 12 67
RussiaSt. Petersburg State University of Economics [UNECON]
Dmitry Vasilenko
Vice-rector for International Relations
dvasilenko@finec.ru
Tel. +7 812 310 1963
The North-West Institute of
Management of the RANEPA
Nataliya Muyzinik
Head of the Department of International Cooperation
muyzinik-nv@ranepa.ru
Tel.: + 7 812 323 5092

Minutes of the Steering Committe meetings

Composition of the previous Steering Committes